Glasshouses and the Saturn V

I was lucky enough to attend the launch of Glasshouses by Stuart Barnes at the 2016 Queensland Poetry Festival over the weekend. It’s a fantastic debut collection and I’m sure there’ll be a few glowing reviews and probably some prizes heading Stuart’s way.

I was only able to attend a couple of events during the short time I was in Brisbane, but I’m keen to go again next year.

In other news, my poem ‘Ode to the Saturn V’ just went up at Bluepepper. Check it out!

Leave a Reply

